Pages Navigation Menu

National Team

 The National Team of the Aspiring Writers Association of America is comprised of gifted and skilled leaders. Each position is filled to serve AWAOA with a standard of excellence.


Cynthia L. Hatcher


Tenita Photo - Copy

                                            pic of felicia








                                                                                                                                                                                                         Tenita Johnson                                                                                                                                                               Felicia McGee
National President                                                                                                                                     National Vice President


Donna Walker
National President Liaison




Sandra Cavette
National Member Care Officer


This san pick