Pages Navigation Menu

Find a Chapter

The Aspiring Writer Association of America Local Chapters:


AWAOA – Flint Trailblazers Chapter – Flint, Michigan
President: Donna Walker 

AWAOA – Des Moines Chapter – Des Moines, Iowa
President: Deborah Fleming

AWAOA – Flint Chapter – Flint, Michigan
President: Brenniss Carnes-Ferguson

AWAOA Metro Detroit Chapter – Grosse Pointe, Michigan
President: Tenita Johnson

AWAOA Sterling Heights Chapter – Sterling Heights, Michigan
President: Clarice Johnson

AWAOA Nashville Chapter 1 – Nashville, Tennessee
President: Lawanna Wilson

AWAOA Ypsilanti Chapter – Ypsilanti, Michigan
President: Laruetha Ward

AWAOA Louisville Chapter – Louisville, Kentucky
President: Aprile Hearn

AWAOA Flint Area Chapter – Flint, Michigan
President: Craig Samuels





Do not see an AWAOA Chapter in your area?

 If you are interested in starting a Local AWAOA Chapter, we’d like to help you!
Please click:
I’m Interesting in Starting an AWAOA Chapter in My Area.